TL 9000 Experts

QuEST Forum recognizes the following individuals as TL 9000 experts for their knowledge and use of the TL 9000 Quality Management System.

TL 9000 Experts

Certified Date
Bob Clancy BIZPHYX, INC. 2009-03-16
Sheronda Jeffries Cisco Systems 2009-03-16
Dave Sanicola The DESARA Group, Inc. 2009-03-20
Karen Rawson The DESARA Group, Inc. 2009-04-28
John Wronka Alcatel-Lucent 2009-06-02
Isao Uchida Technofer.Ltd.Japan 2009-09-23
Davide Ceruti Cisco Systems 2009-11-17
Nancy Patterson Alcatel-Lucent 2010-03-01
Laura Coplon Coriant 2011-03-01
Rick Hill NQA (National Quality Assurance) 2012-01-11
Stephen Choy Infinera Corporation 2012-08-14
William (Bill) Jibby ARRIS Group, Inc. 2013-03-19
Jawad Khalid Emirates Telecommunication Corporation (Etisalat) 2018-01-31


Detailed requirements for obtaining and maintaining either of these certifications are listed in the document TL 9000 Individual Certification Requirements.

There is a $25 fee for the first year of certification and a $10 per year fee annually to maintain certification.

Please login to the QuEST Forum portal before accessing the below links.

Apply to be a TL 9000 Practitioner.

Apply to be a TL 9000 Expert.


Renew your TL 9000 Practioner or Expert Certificate.